Happy New Year from Matt Scott @ Toyota of the Black Hills


Hi-Everyone,

I am sure your are enjoying the start of the new year. I know that I am looking forward to 2011. Here are some of the goals I have set for myself….I will update you as I go to see how I have done.

  1. Lose weight Currently 216lbs  Goal 165
  2. Sell more New Toyota Vehicles, I want to sell 100 new Toyota’s by the end of the Year.
  3. I want to sell 140 Used Cars by the end of the year.  Total for the Year 240 total.
  4. Sell more cars with this blog! 10 Total for the year.
  5. Blog just a little more.  I want to post 200 articles….
  6. I am going to run a 1/2 marathon with my wife in June.  (wow this could be hard)
  7. I turn 40 in March….I guess that is a goal…
  8. I just want to have more fun at work and outside of it…..

So as you can tell my year is going to be filled with trials and errors I am sure that like most goals it will be tough to hit but hey if you don’t have something to work for what is the use..

Thanks,

Matt Scott

Toyota of the Black Hills

This entry was posted in Just me Talking, Toyota of the Black Hills, Toyota of the Black Hills Blog, www.toyotaoftheblackhills.com and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

