Happy New Year from Matt Scott at Toyota of the Black Hills


Well it is finally here 2012.

It was a rather interesting year.  I was the the number #2 sales guy at Toyota of the Black Hills.   I had a good year and was glad to meet all of my new customers and their families.  I also had a great year for repeat and referral customers and I want to say thanks for all of you mentioning my name when anyone you know started talking cars.   I am thankful to get to see all of my previous customers who have become friends over the years here (going on 7 this year).

Some thoughts on the coming year.  I know that I have set some New Years Goals and I look forward to attaining them….#1 Lose weight…I want to drop about 65 lbs…gained about 35 over the 4 years and that is not working well… I also want to take my girls to Disney World in August or October.   Other than that I will continue to do my best here at Toyota of the Black Hills and I am glad we have done business together.   And I want to say    thank you.

Happy New Year.

Matt Scott

Toyota of the Black Hills

This entry was posted in Toyota of the Black Hills, Toyota of the Black Hills Blog, www.toyotaoftheblackhills.com and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

